The membership of the Airport Golf Club through its board of directors, maintain a scholarship fund. Students of Laramie County High Schools and students who are past recipients who’s parents or guardians are members of the Airport Golf Club are eligible


Scholarship recipients may be eligible for this scholarship for up to four consecutive years.

The application deadline is June 15th each year and the application may be printed from the pdf file found on the link to the right. All of the information needed can be found on the application.

Announcements of winners are generally made within a few weeks after the deadline has passed.

Any questions should be referred to Jan Booth, Secretary/Treasurer Airport Golf Club Board of Directors at 307-638-3700

2017 Scholarship Recipients


Abigail Begeman

Evan Beisner

Hunter Bohn

Peter J. Bohn

Jaasiel Braunschweig

Tanner Cassel

Haley Mae Cole

Alyssa Ernste

Andrew Florita

Shannon Gallion

Andrew Gorman

Morgan Griess

Riley Haberkorn

Garrett Hartigan

Brandi Jones

Aaron Kersh

Andrew Lane

Abree Lucero

Tyler Lucero

Taylor MacMillan

Rachel Martin

Madison McInerney

Zac McInerney

Erin McIntyre

Kendall O’Donnell

Shae Rodekohr

Brianna Sargent

Ryann Schoene

Alison Strickler

Samantha Strickler

Madison Stumpf

Courtney Titus

Janey Vanlandingham

Tanner Weekly

Paden Wilson

Scholarships are $750.00 per student. 21 Students were honored. Five were funded with the cooperation of the LCCC Endowment Fund.


Scholarship Application